Free Chummy Pattern Now Available!

We love Chummy!

Free CHUMMY

I am so excited to be posting this pattern! I’ve received permission from Neal Street producers to post it for free on my blog. This Chummy doll is slightly modified from the original, to make the pattern simpler. I use Bernat Handicrafter Cotton to make Chummy, because they have great colours and also because I find cotton works best for making amigurumis. If you have any questions about the instructions or problems with following the pattern, please contact me and I’ll be happy to help. I hope all the crocheters who download this pattern enjoy making their own Chummy doll, and if you’d like to send me a picture of your finished doll, I’d love to post it on my blog. 🙂 Happy crocheting!

Just click on the link below to download the Chummy Pattern PDF.

Chummy Pattern

DSC_0016

View original post

Leave a Reply

